2012 Schedule/Scores

VARSITY 2012 Schedule/Scores

Head Coach: Harrison Chisum            stats at Max Preps standings at Rockyprep.com

Date Time Location Opponent Score Record Metro East read
FM OPP W L W L
8/31 7:00 FM Berthoud 35
7
1
0


TIMES
9/7 7:00 Brush Brush 19
31
1
1


TIMES
9/14 7:00 Loveland Thompson Valley 14
24
1
2


TIMES
9/21 7:00 FM Skyline 27
13
2
2


TIMES
9/29 1:00 Denver Denver North 27
12
3
2


TIMES
10/5 7:00 FM-Homecoming Englewood 39
0
4
2
1
0
TIMES
10/13 12:00 Thornton Skyview 54
6
5
2
2
0
TIMES
10/19 7:00 Elizabeth Elizabeth 27
28
5
3
2
1
TIMES
10/26 7:00 FM Weld Central 21
0
6
3
3
1
TIMES
11/2 7:00 FM Vista Peak 59
6
7
3
4
1

Kate McBride photos

Game Photos from Thompson Valley share.shutterfly.com/action/welcome?sid=wKcOG7hizZtXcQ

Game Photos from Denver North share.shutterfly.com/action/welcome?sid=wKcOG7hizZtXjg

cindy schneider wants to share a slideshow with you!

Click here to view the slideshow "FM Football vs. Thompson Valley"!

Click here to view the slideshow "Fort Morgan vs. Skyline"!

Click here to view the slideshow "FM Varsity vs. Englewood"!

Click here to view the slideshow "FM Varsity vs. Skyview"!

Click here to view the slideshow "Varsity FB vs Elizabeth"!

Click here to view the slideshow "FM Football vs Weld Central"!

Click here to view the slideshow "FM Football vs Vista Peak"!


JUNIOR VARSITY 2012 Schedule/Scores

Coach: Greg Edson and Clint Anderson

Date Time Location Opponent Score Record
FM OPP W L
Tuesday, September 4
4:00PM
Berthoud
Berthoud
44
31
1
0
Monday, September 10
4:00PM
FM
Brush
14
6
2
0
Monday, September 17 4:00PM FM Thompson Valley 44
15
3
0
Monday, September 24
4:00PM
Longmont Skyline
18
15
4
0
Monday, October 1
4:00PM
FM
Denver North
48
8
5
0
Monday, October 8
4:00PM
Englewood
Englewood
50
6
6
0
Monday, October 15
4:00PM
FM
Skyview
66
0
7
0
Monday, October 22
4:00PM
FM
Elizabeth
30
24
8
0
Monday, October 29
4:00PM
Fort Lupton
Weld Central Fort Lupton
22
6
9
0
Monday November 5
4:00PM
Vista PEAKJohnstown
Vista PEAK Roosevelt


9
1

cindy schneider wants to share a slideshow with you!

Click here to view the slideshow "FM JV vs. Thompson Valley"!

Click here to view the slideshow "FM JV vs. Skyline"!

Click here to view the slideshow "JV Football vs. Denver North"!

Click here to view the slideshow "JV vs Skyview"!

Click here to view the slideshow "JV Football vs Elizabeth"!

Click here to view the slideshow "JV Football vs Ft. Lupton"!

C 2012 Schedule/Scores

Coach: Aaron Strobel, Chris Cobbley, and Chris Turner

Date Time Location Opponent Score Record
FM OPP W L
Thursday August 30 4:00PM FM Berthoud 14 36 0 1
Thursday September 6 4:00PM Brush Brush 24 26 0 2
Thursday September 13 4:00PM Loveland Thompson Valley 0 26 0 3
Thursday September 20 4:00PM FM Skyline 28 7 1 3
Thursday September 27

OPEN - - 1 3
Thursday October 4 4:00PM FM Brush 22 14 2 3
Thursday October 11

OPEN - - 2 3
Thursday October 18 4:30PM Elizabeth Elizabeth 6 8 2 4
Thursday October 25MON 10/29
4:00PM
FM
Weld Central
54
12
3
4
Thursday November 1
4:00PM
FM
Vista PEAKRoosevelt
21
6
4
4

Click here to view the slideshow "C Team Football vs Roosevelt"!